HOME  |  APPLY ONLINE  |  SEARCH  |  SITE MAP  |  CONTACT US
Administration Academics Future Students Current Students Faculty & Staff Alumni & Friends Technology

Lady Jags 2010-2011 Basketball Schedule

  Download The Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent / Event Location Time
Fri Oct 8 JUCO Showcase Frisco, TX TBA
Sat Oct 9 SAWBC Super Scrimmage Carrollton, TX TBA
Mon Nov 1 Ranger Junior College SUSLA 6:00 p.m.
Wed Nov 3 Panola Junior College Carthage, TX 5:30 p.m.
Sat Nov 6 Collin Community College SUSLA 4:00 p.m.
Tue Nov 9 Paris Junior College Paris, TX 6:00 p.m.
Homecoming/Johnny Vance Classic
Fri Nov 12 San Jac vs Arkansas Baptist SUSLA 2:00 p.m.
Fri Nov 12 SWCC vs SUSLA** SUSLA 6:00 p.m.
Sat Nov 13 Arkansas Baptist vs SWCC SUSLA 12:00 p.m.
Sat Nov 13 San Jac vs SUSLA SUSLA 4:00 p.m.
Mon Nov 15 Paris Junior College SUSLA 6:00 p.m.
Fri Nov 19

San Jac Classic (Jacksonville)

Houston, TX 5:30 p.m.
Sat Nov 20 San Jac Classic (San Jac) Houston, TX 4:00 p.m.
Sat Nov 27 Ranger Junior College Ranger, TX 2:00 p.m.
Sat Dec 4 Arkansas Baptist SUSLA 2:00 p.m.
Fri Dec 10 Southwestern C. C. College Terrell, TX 6:00 p.m.
Sat Dec 11 Collin County Community College Dallas, TX 2:00 p.m.
Fri Dec 31 Kilgore Classic (Kilgore) Kilgore, TX 2:00 p.m.
Sat Jan 1 Kilgore Classic (Tyler J C) Kilgore, TX 12 noon
Wed Jan 5 Panola Junior College SUSLA 6:00 p.m.
Sat Jan 8 LSU – Eunice SUSLA 2:00 p.m.
Sat Jan 15 Arkansas Baptist College Little Rock, AR 2:00 p.m.
Tues Jan 18 Meridian Community College* Clinton, MS 6:00 p.m.
Sat Jan 22 Baton Rouge Community College* Baton Rouge 2:00 p.m.
Mon Jan 24 LSU - Eunice Eunice, LA 6:00 p.m.
Wed Jan 26 Delgado Community College* SUSLA 6:00 p.m.
Sat Jan 29 Meridian Community College* Meridian, MS 2:00 p.m.
Wed Feb 2 Baton Rouge Community College * SUSLA 6:00 p.m.
Sat Feb 5 Delgado Community College* New Orleans 2:00 p.m.
Wed Feb 9 Meridian Community College (P.Z)* SUSLA 6:00 p.m.
Sat Feb 12 Baton Rouge Community College* Eunice, LA 2:00 p.m.
Wed Feb 16 Delgado Community College* SUSLA 6:00 p.m.
M/W Feb 21-23 Conference Semi / Finals TBA TBA
*Conference Game **Homecoming *(P.Z.) Pink Zone Night (Breast Cancer Awareness)

 
Southern University at Shreveport | Martin Luther King Jr. Drive | Shreveport, Louisiana 71107
Copyright @ 2009 Southern University at Shreveport. All rights reserved.