Judicial Branch

Judicial Branch

The Judicial Branch of the Student Government Association is composed of only appointed officers. The President of the Student Government Association is responsible for appointing the Chief Justice and Four Justices to the Student Supreme Court. These individuals are responsible for carrying out the duties and responsibility of the SGA Judicial Branch of Government.

Judicial Branch Leadership

Ruth Samuels, Chief Justice

Amber White, Associate Chief Justice

Judicial Staff

Clerk of Courts - VACANT

Deputy Clerk of Courts - VACANT

Baliff- VACANT

Counsel- Danny Taylor


Relia Smith, Justice

Matthew O. Neal, Justice

Xavian Shaw, Justice

To contact the Supreme Court e-mail: sga@susla.edu