University Library

It is the mission of the University Library to provide the educational resources needed to meet the academic and research demands of the institution.

The Library is a center for learning materials and it serves as an important teaching agency by providing bibliographic advice. Formal and informal instructions are given in the use of the Library to students through orientation classes.

EBSCO Discovery Service


Full Text (online) Scholarly (Peer Reviewed)
Search by Subject

Search Library Catalog:

Search other LOUIS Libraries and Catalogs

 

LIBRARY DIRECTORY:

Jane O`Riley
Director
Library
318.670.9401
joriley@susla.edu

xxxx

Rose M Powell
Cataloger Librarian
Library
318.670.9397
rmpowell@susla.edu

xxxx

Tawonna Henderson
Library Specialist II
University Library
318.670.9391
thenderson@susla.edu
         
Angela Clark
Administrative Coordinator III
University Library
318.670.9395
aclark@susla.edu

xxxx

Frances Leftridge
Circulations Clerk
University Library
318.670.9392
fleftridge@susla.edu
 

xxxx

Joyce E Glenn
Library Clerk
University Library
318.670.9579
jglenn@susla.edu