Contact Information


Brandy Jacobsen
Chief Fiscal Officer
318.670.9371
bjacobsen@susla.edu

xxxx

Vacant
Coordinator of Payroll
318.670.9352
payroll@susla.edu

xxxx

Veloria Nanze
Director of Accounting
318.670.9304
vnanze@susla.edu
Jalisa Thomas
Grant Accountant
318.670.9464
jsthomas@susla.edu

xxxx

Lorie Patterson
Accounts Payable Coordinator
318.670.9303
accountspayable@susla.edu

xxxx

Sophia Lee
Director of Purchasing
318.670.9355
slee@susla.edu

xxxx


Earnestine Lewis
General Account Specialist and Travel
318.670.9317
elewis@susla.edu

xxxx

Denise Mitchell
Coordinator of Property Control
318.670.9379
dmitchell@susla.edu

xxxx

Tonette Guelich
Student Accounts Specialist & Cashier
318.670.9305
tguelich@susla.edu
         
Katherine Allen
Director of Student Accounts
318.670.9319
bursar@susla.edu

xxxx

Regina Winn
Budget and Fiscal Analysts
318.670.9411
rwinn@susla.edu

xxxx

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree