Registered Nursing Contact Information

Linda Anderson
Administrative Assistant IV
(318) 670-9641
landerson@susla.edu

Sheena Battles, BSN, RN
Clinical Skills Lab Coordinator
(318) 670-9557
sbattles@susla. edu
Cheryl Blackshire, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
(318) 670-9610
cblackshire@susla.edu
Rikki Murff, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
(318) 670-9532
rmurff@susla.edu

 

Newana Williams, MSN, RN
Instructor
(318) 670-9609
nwilliams@susla.edu
Angillar Noble, MSN, RN
Instructor
(318) 670-9686
anoble@susla.edu
Bonnie Godette, MSN, RN
Instructor
(318) 670-9558
bgodette@susla.edu

 

Delores Roberson, MSN, RN
Instructor
(318) 670-9559
droberson@susla.edu
Brenda Jarrett, MSN, RN, FNP      
Instructor
(318) 670-9530
bjarrett@susla.edu

Metro Center-Suite 500 D
610 Texas Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
318.670.6639 (Fax)

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.

I agree