Nursing Contact Information

Linda Anderson
Administrative Assistant IV
(318) 670-9641
landerson@susla.edu

Sheena Battles, BSN, RN
Clinical Skills Lab Coordinator
(318) 670-9557
sbattles@susla. edu
Cheryl Blackshire, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Registered Nursing
(318) 670-9610
cblackshire@susla.edu
Rikki Murff, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Registered Nursing
(318) 670-9532
rmurff@susla.edu

 

Newana Williams, MSN, RN
Instructor
Registered Nursing
(318) 670-9609
nwilliams@susla.edu
Angillar Noble, MSN, RN
Instructor
Registered Nursing
(318) 670-9686
anoble@susla.edu
Bonnie Godette, MSN, RN
Instructor
Registered Nursing
(318) 670-9558
bgodette@susla.edu

 

Delores Roberson, MSN, RN
Instructor
Registered Nursing
(318) 670-9559
droberson@susla.edu
Jarrett, MSN, RN, FNP
Instructor
Registered Nursing
(318) 670-9530
bjarrett@susla.edu

Southern University at Shreveport
Metro Center
Suite 500 D
610 Texas Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 670-6639 (Fax)

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.