Upward Bound Contact Information

Upward Bound Desoto/Red River Parish

Nelwrynn Hunter
Interim Program Director  
nhunter@susla.edu
Reata Williams
Educational Advocate  
rwilliams@susla.edu

 

DeSoto Parish High School; Mansfield High School; North DeSoto High School; Stanley High School; Red River Parish High School

Upward Bound Natchitoches Parish

Betty Fagbeyiro
Program Director
bfagbeyiro@susla.edu
 

 

Lakeview Senior High School; Natchitoches Central High School

Upward Bound North Caddo Parish

Ernest Flowers
Program Director
eflowers@susla.edu
Zenobia Henderson
Educational Advocate       
zhenderson@susla.edu
Angela Horikawa
Educational Advocate     
ahorikawa@susla.edu

 

Booker T. Washington New Technology High School; Green Oaks Performing Academy High School; Northwood High School 

Upward Bound Sabine Parish

Cheryle Wheeler-Johnson
Program Director
cjohnson@susla.edu
 

 

Many High School; Pleasant High School; Zwolle High School

Upward Bound South Caddo Parish

Rebecca Gilliam
Program Director
rgilliam@susla.edu
Bobbie Dennis Lattier
Educational Advocate
bdennis@susla.edu

 

Huntington High School; Southwood High School; Woodlawn High School

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.